Fuzzy, I Official Press

Fuzzy, I

Fuzzy, I is a five-piece Neo-Punk unit comprised of Egi Hisni (vocals), Fathara Rizqi (bass), Alyuadi Febryansyah (guitar), Hendrawan Saputra (drums), and Dissa Kamajaya (guitar/piano/modular synth). The band has skyrocketed into a wider, weirder musical spectrum after its noisy-rock era in 2014, marked with the maxi-singles, Transit (2019, Six Thirty Recordings), followed by several notable releases; “Neue Balans”, “Aquor”, to “Wingbender”.


Labels: Six Thirty Records, Leeds Records






Download Press Release

  • Wingbender Release
  • Neueu Balans Release