Fuzzy, I

Fuzzy, I is a five-piece Neo-Punk unit comprised of Egi Hisni (vocals), Fathara Rizqi (bass), Alyuadi Febryansyah (guitar), Hendrawan Saputra (drums), and Dissa Kamajaya (guitar/piano/modular synth). Was known for their raw, noisy sounds since 2014, the band decided to explore a wider musical spectrum after the departure of their two former members, Erdi Wisnu (guitar) and Muftie Rizki Pratama (drums).


Six Thirty Recordings


Book & Contact

Radovan Raynes – Vando@microgram.id / +62 822-1756-6129 (Whatsapp)

Recent News